The Difference a Month Makes

I have a monthly update written for Blair but I am waiting until after her doctor’s appointment next week to post it so I can add her weight and height to it. I was looking through all of her pictures and I can’t believe how much she has changed already! My baby is no longer a tiny newborn but a baby who is developing her own little personality. I love watching her grow so much. Even if it makes me a little weepy ;) vs3

vs

I love how her legs are in the same position

vs2

Her hair has grown so much! Please don’t fall out!

I some how forgot to take a picture of Blair with her Giraffe at the 1 month mark. Sad!

I some how forgot to take a picture of Blair with her Giraffe at the 1 month mark. Sad!

Having a child has definitely made time fly by. 2 months of pregnancy seemed to drag on vs 2 months of her life. Part of me loves seeing her grow and learn new things, the other part wants to keep my baby small and cuddly.

Leave a Reply

