Photo Shoot

So Garren found a great deal on group on for a place in the mall to get some photos taken! Baby girl was wide awake during the whole thing, and screamed for the last bit, BUT we still got some great pictures! Feast your eyes on this beauty :)

 

img_0039

So I know she is seriously ticked off in this picture but I love it.

img_0036

FLUFF BUM!

img_0029

This is the quilt I started for her, and Nana finished. I love how it turned out. (A rainbow baby is a baby after a miscarriage so I made a rainbow quilt for my rainbow baby)

img_0008

Popeye ;)

img_0010

My Favorite Picture!

img_0005

Sleeping Beauty

img_0035 img_0023 img_0016 img_0012 img_0003 img_0002I feel so blessed to have this little in our family. We love her more than words could ever express!

One thought on “Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

