Boston Temple

On Tuesday we had the opportunity to go to the Boston Temple with Jerry and Garren’s Grandparents. The temple is always a wonderful experience, and this was no different. The Boston Temple is hidden by tons of gorgeous tree’s. It took my breath away. The new endowment video was played during the session. It was simply gorgeous. The same… yet a completely different experience.

 

DSCN0078 DSCN0074

 

IMG_20130813_112025 IMG_20130813_112501

 

After the temple we went to the Yankee Lobster Company (courtesy of Diners, Drive-ins and Dives) for some delicious lobster meals and then sadly had to take Jerry to the airport. I honestly don’t know what we would have done with out him here for the past week. We definitely have a great family/support system!

The apartment is officially upacked. I am in love with it :)

I have officially started Baby Red’s first nursery project. I have a feeling it will take the rest of the 5 1/2 months I have left. I am making a tree that will be made completely out of cut up toilet paper rolls and hot glue. Wish me luck ;)

IMG_20130815_164221

IMG_20130815_164211

 

Leave a Reply

