Sale Update

Well the yard sale was a complete success! Thursday night I ended up having emergency oral surgery so I am afraid I wasn’t as helpful as I could have been to Garren. I seriously have an amazing husband.

We were able to sell most of the big items and a ton of small items. Looks like we may just be able to afford moving back east ;)

DaNae and Dillon came and hung out with us for a while. We ended up playing catch phrase, getting yelled at by a lady who thinks I am a horrible woman ( and blaming that fact on me being LDS) ( long story) and meeting the cutest older man and listening to his story about being in a coma for 3 months. He was adorable.

image

We went and watched The Host last night with them as well. I will admit The Host is the only Stephanie Meyer book I enjoy and the movie was decent. It had a great sound track!

We move into my uncles basement for the summer next Saturday! Moving to New Hampshire feels more and more real as the time goes on.

Garren graduates in a little less than 3 weeks and then we celebrate our 2nd anniversary! We are going camping!

I love my life.

Leave a Reply

