Out of School, Yet the Tests Continue

Ok so for the last 3 months I have constantly felt nauseous, random stomach pains, and a lot more tired than I usually feel. Its been annoying at best. I didn’t have insurance last year, so I just lived with it. It wasn’t unbearable. However now I DO have insurance (Thank heavens for a good job!) and its time to figure out whats wrong with me. I have given blood 4 times in the past ten days (my arms are all bruised) and had an abdominal utlra sound this morning. My blood tests keep showing heightened levels on my liver enzymes. Basically it can mean a lot of things so they never give an opinion on what they think it is. I am getting a HIDAscan on Tuesday to see if ite my Gallbladder causing this mayhem in my body. So keep it in your prayers that we get answers here soon!

Prepare yourself, I am about to get mushy. Garren is a rock-star of a husband. He has been taking such good care of me. He NEVER complains, and is 100% supportive of every thing I do. He makes me feel like the most important person in the world and that I can literally succeed at anything I put my mind too. I’m so blessed to be married to this man. I can’t wait to have children with him. He will be a great Daddy :)

One thought on “Out of School, Yet the Tests Continue

  1. I love him and I love you and I love you guys together. :) So glad that when I am not there to take care of you, one of our other best friends is. What a blessing this all is! I love you and am praying for your daily! Let’s get this stupid thing figured out already!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

