New Blog!

I have recently been introduced to wordpress, and I love it so much more than blogspot! Maybe I shouldn’t say that? Any way it doesn’t matter. I am now moving this blog here! Exciting stuff I know. I should probably update our blog more often, and hopefully this will be good motivation.

UPDATE ON US:

Garren is back in school and loves all of his classes; which will surely prove to be beneficial to his GPA. Its a heck of a lot easier to excel in classes you enjoy. He is still working for the university, and wakes up every morning at 5:30 to get to work by 6:00 am. I hate waking up and not seeing him next to me. You do what you gotta do right?

I am working at Valley View Medical Center. Its a great job and I am very grateful for this blessing in our lives. When I am not working I am addicted to trying all of the fun crafts and recipes on pinterest. Pinterest is basically made to turn uncreative souls like me into house wives. I’d say its doing a pretty good job :)

And no, we aren’t having a baby. I figured if I wrote it here I wont get asked for at least 2 weeks…. yeah?

One thought on “New Blog!

Leave a Reply

